4f254d9faa · ci: Gitea Actions instead of Drone (workflow, README, secrets) · Updated 2026-10-18 20:22:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?